From Your Office: Online Webinar Training Institutes 


Upcoming 24/7 Dad®Webinar Training:

Wednesday, May 21, 2014


Description:

Dynamic, online curricula training institutes from the comfort of your office! Delivered via webinar by expert NFI staff with engaging content and interactive polls. Webinar Training available only for 24/7 Dad®.

You will learn about the:

  • Conceptual Development, Philosophy, Values, and Principles of the24/7 Dad® Programs
  • Characteristics of the 24/7 Dad®
  • 24/7 Dad® Programs Description, Format, and Topics
  • 24/7 Dad® A.M. Session Descriptions and Content
  • Additional Resources available to assist with successful implementation of your 24/7 Dad® Program

You will learn how to:

  • Facilitate the 24/7 Dad® Programs
  • Implement the 24/7 Dad® Programs
  • Leverage support from NFI


Length of Training
:

4 Hours total, delivered in 2 sessions on the same day:

  • Session A: 2 hours (11:00 AM EST/10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST)
  • 1 Hour Break (at 12:30 PM EST/11:30 AM CST/9:30 AM PST)
  • Session B: 2 hours (1:30 PM EST/12:30 PM CST/10:30 AM PST)

Requirements:

  • Each organization in attendance must purchase, or have already purchased, at least one 24/7 Dad® Complete Program Kit.
  • To receive training for multiple facilitators from one organization, purchase a Facilitator's Manual for each additional attendee from the same organization.
  • Reliable internet connection for a length of at least 2 consecutive hours.
  • Only registered and verified attendees are eligible for certificates of completion.
  • Attendees must successfully attend both Sessions A & B to receive a Certificate of Completion. Our webinar system tracks your attendance at both sessions for confirmation of attendance.

Registration and Cost: REGISTRATION CLOSES MAY 7, 2014

Options 1 & 2: 

1. Register more than one person from your organization for $99 per person with the purchase of (or confirmation of prior purchase of) a 24/7 Dad® Complete Program Kit ($549) + one Facilitator's Manual for each additional attendee ($399 each,) plus shipping.

2. Register Yourself for $119 and verify a previous curriculum purchase.

For Options 1 & 2, Submit Your Registration Request by Clicking on the Button Below.




Option 3: 

Webinar Registration for one person from one organization at $119, plus purchase of 24/7 Dad® Complete Program Kit @ $549 for a total of $725 (includes shipping.)
 
Choose Your Date below to Proceed with Registration for 1 Person from One Organization with Curriculum.


May 2014<br/>24/7 Dad® Webinar Training Institute
May 2014
24/7 Dad® Webinar Training Institute